Reviews

Reviews

How do we compare to the competition? Check below for genuine customer reviews and once you have used us why not leave a review to let others know what they can expect from Guiseley Oven Cleaning.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Fab job

May 25, 2022 by Joanne

Fantastic service. My oven is now sparky clean. Definitely recommend 100%.


Wow!

May 11, 2022 by Darren Smith

Amazing service, the oven and hob look brand new, highly recommend!


THE BEST!!

May 09, 2022 by Joanne Davis

I've used Guiseley Oven Cleaning for a few years now and wanted to let everyone know how brilliant Andrew is. His attention to details is top class and offers brilliant customer service. Don't use anyone else!!


Excellent service

Apr 09, 2022 by Peter Hellewell

Andrew has cleaned our oven several times. On each occasion he did a brilliant job, arrives on time, the finish is like brand new and the cost is superb value.


Oven clean

Apr 06, 2022 by Kirsty

Highly recommended. Fantastic job oven is like new very tidy process, even coped with my dog wanting to join in!
Thank you!


Jan 26, 2022 by Jo

What can I say other than absolutely fabulous!! I've used this company numerous times and have always found them to be very professional, reliable and trustworthy. I can not fault the quality of the work, my oven looks like new each time.


Amazing

Aug 03, 2021 by Ruth

The best money I've ever spent! Andrew was lovely, turned up on time, couldn't have been more helpful and did an amazing job. My oven looks like it's just been taken out of the packaging, not sure I want to use it, its so sparkly! Top quality work for a very reasonable price


Amazing

Jul 22, 2021 by Gemma Hoyle

Andrew did an amazing job. My freestanding oven and hob look brand new. Absolutely spotless and can't believe how clean he got our oven glass. It looks like it's never been used. Would 100% recommend.


Exceptional

Jul 05, 2021 by Jilly

Andrew is just brilliant and works absolute magic. We recently moved house and the oven was not in a good way on arrival. Andrew managed to slot us into a cancellation, he arrived and worked tirelessly to revive an old oven and hob - He did an amazing job and I could not be more grateful to him! Thank you so much!


Oven cleaning

Apr 27, 2021 by Graham

Guiseley oven cleaning came today and transformed my very dirty disgusting oven into what looked brand new. I was super impressed by the results and the professional service throughout . Highly recommend this company ! Thank you


Guiseley Oven Cleaning , USA 5.0 5.0 111 111 Fantastic service. My oven is now sparky clean. Definitely recommend 100%.
Page:
123»

Comments are closed.