Reviews

Reviews

How do we compare to the competition? Check below for genuine customer reviews and once you have used us why not leave a review to let others know what they can expect from Guiseley Oven Cleaning.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very Impressed

Aug 23, 2013 by Lynn Smith

Thank you Andrew for the great job you did on my oven and hob. Nothing was too much trouble. Price unbeatable. Highly recommended.


Fantastic!

Aug 13, 2013 by Liz Wheatley

What a fantastic experience, what Andrew can do is amazing. My ovens were in a shocking state after years of neglect and now they are gleaming and looking like new! Would highly recommend and will most certainly use again, and will be showing everyone my oven. A very big thank you.


First Class!

Jul 04, 2013 by Clare

Andrew is the SAS of oven cleaners. No problem is too big for him, he left the oven as it looked on the first day of purchase...gleaming and brand new. I have no hesitation in recommending him and fully intend to call on his expert service again after the upcoming Christmas dinner!


Like brand new

May 20, 2013 by Jan

I cannot recommend this company highly enough! Andrew worked extremely hard on an oven which been neglected far too long and now looks like new. He is very conscientious and takes great pride - justifiably - in his results. I was also very grateful for his advice regarding future maintenance.


May 09, 2013 by Yvonne Dalby

Andrew came to clean my 12-year old Smeg oven and hob - when he finished it looked like NEW. He also cleaned my grill pans which came up spotless.
I have already recommended him to friends and will not hesitate to use him again.


Highly Recommend!

Apr 30, 2013 by Sophie

Andrew did a fantastic job cleaning my oven, grill pan and hobs. A very professional service and was a very good price! Would highly recommend!


Like New!

Apr 11, 2013 by Susan and David Clamp

Our oven is several years old and has never been cleaned thoroughly. As a results of Andrew's work it now looks like new and we would highly recommed his services, and use them again


HIGHLY RECCOMMENDED !!

Mar 09, 2013 by David Booth

Superb job done on both the oven and hob.
Andrew restored the oven to look like new, even down to dismantling the door and cleaning the inside of the glass.
Well worth the money and we wouldn't hesitate to use yhis service again


Spotless!!

Mar 08, 2013 by Mat Howes

Well what can i say! We are a military family with military standards when it comes to cleaning! The oven is now cleaner than it was when new, absolutely delighted with the outcome!
Great work Andrew.


Mar 07, 2013 by Jill

Having spent much time and money trying different chemicals and treatments to clean my caked-in-grease ovens I called in Andrew without too much hope for any results. Amazed at the outcome. Andrew made the oven look as if it had never been used and cleaned the filters and grill, too. No mess, no smell. Perfect.


Guiseley Oven Cleaning , USA 5.0 5.0 106 106 What can I say other than absolutely fabulous!! I've used this company numerous times and have always found them to be very professional, reliable and trustworthy. I can not faul

Comments are closed.