Reviews

Reviews

How do we compare to the competition? Check below for genuine customer reviews and once you have used us why not leave a review to let others know what they can expect from Guiseley Oven Cleaning.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent Service

Oct 01, 2012 by Andy S

Prompt efficient and friendly service,If you have a cooker that needs a thorough clean Andy is the solution.


I'm amazed

Sep 15, 2012 by Nigel P

Our double oven was in sorry state but it's now a gleaming showcase. Excellent service and he even cleaned a couple of pans without charge. We will definately be using this service again when needed. Top marks.


Astounding Results

Aug 31, 2012 by Carol Ford

I never knew an old oven could look so good ! Will definitely treat myself/my oven again. Thoroughly recommend this treatment to all ovens.


Aug 22, 2012 by Phil Emanuel

I really wasn't looking forward to tackling the oven clean after years of use but having stumbled upon your site I decided to give a 'Professional' a go as the prices looked more than appealing. I have to say Andy one of the best decisions I've made in many a year as the oven now looks like new. Thanks again I'll definately be recommending you to all my family and friends.


Top service - great price

Jul 09, 2012 by Cassie

Brilliant service a big 'thank you' to Andy. Our oven now looks like new! I was thinking of buying a new one, but I'm glad I didn't. The 4 'P's' - professional, prompt, polite and most of all a great 'price'. Highly recommended service, no mess, no fuss, no chemicals and no after smells.


Excellent

Jul 06, 2012 by Sue Evans

I would just like to say a big 'thank you' to Andrew who has just done an excellent job on cleaning our oven, it's like new!!. I would highly recommend Andrew who is very friendly and professional.


Top Service

Jun 03, 2012 by Emma Pearson

Andrew was friendly but totally professional. The oven was sparkling when he had finished-it looks like new despite the fact that it was long overdue for a clean. I am delighted with the service and will not hesitate to use your firm again.


Great Service Andrew

May 15, 2012 by Michael Crampton

Andrew,
I just wanted to send you a quick note to thank you for the splendid job you did on our oven last week. The oven really was in the last chance saloon, and we were thinking of replacing it, before putting our house up for sale. But you have made such a good job of cleaning it up for us we will now be hanging on to it.
Thanks again - you saved us a fortune.
Regards,
Michael


May 08, 2012 by Martin blythe

The guisley ovening cleaning company did
An excellent job cleaning our range cooker. The double oven was in a poor state after years of family use and I did not honestly believe it could be significantly improved. Andrew came and worked professionally and conscientiously and within a couple of hours the whole thing was like new .... Incredible. No mess no fuss and at a price I thought was really good value . I would not hesitate to recommend them to anybody!!


Very Good

Apr 08, 2012 by Scott Johnson

I really didn't know what to expect as I have never used an oven cleaner before. Andrew came to our home and made our oven look like new. I don't know exactly what he did but I do know that when he left the kitchen was still clean, the oven was like new and the room smelt like lemons. No nasty chemical smell.

Thanks Andrew


Guiseley Oven Cleaning , USA 5.0 5.0 90 90 Last year Andrew cleaned my oven and did a marvellous job, it looked like new. then today after I had stupidly melted a plastic tray on the floor of the oven, he came and cleaned i
Page:
«789

Comments are closed.