Reviews

Reviews

How do we compare to the competition? Check below for genuine customer reviews and once you have used us why not leave a review to let others know what they can expect from Guiseley Oven Cleaning.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Oven Cleaning

Jan 05, 2016 by J Hart

Contacted Mr Simmen who was courteous and provided detailed information and prices regarding his services. We booked a date and time and Mr Simmen arrived spot on. He cleaned our oven which was left in immaculate condition and there was no mess and the job completed in the time he stated of 2 hours. I have no hesitation in saying we would use his services again


Incredible results

Dec 15, 2015 by Maureen Hickinbottom

My oven now looks brand new. So clean I don't want to use it! Could not believe how it could look so clean. It was a real mess. Man who came spent hours and hours on it.
thanks


Fantastic results

Nov 10, 2015 by Ruth Wilkinson

I'd highly recommend Andrew having been astonished at the results he achieved with our disgraceful oven! He was punctual, calm and courteous and provided helpful advice. The oven honestly looks like new and I'm only sorry I didn't book an appointment sooner.


Just like new

Sep 24, 2015 by Karl Kunz

Very pleased just got on with the job and left our oven like new. No moaning or puffing and blowing and saying this is the worst one he had ever done. A true professional 5 star service.


Professional Standard

Sep 19, 2015 by ChrisTaylor

Andrew is a hard working diligent individual who operates to a very high standard and has a polite and informative manner.
He produced a spotless interior and excellent outer finish on our double oven and would highly recommend.


Excellent service

Sep 14, 2015 by Alison

Following a recommnedation from a work colleague, Andrew cleaned my oven today. He did a fantastic job and it looks great. He arrived promptly, left no mess after finishing the job and gave me some very helpful advice re. removing the oven door, cooker bulbs etc. A very thorough job for a very reasonable price. I would be more than happy to use his services again and would definately recommend him. Thanks again!


AWESOME!!!!!

Sep 05, 2015 by CHRIS

TOP BLOKE (ANDREW), OVEN IS LIKE NEW. EVEN THE DOG BARKS AT HIMSELF IN THE OVEN DOOR REFLECTION!!!. NO MESS LEFT BEHIND. 100% JOB WELL DONE. DEFINATLEY USE THIS COMPANY FOR HASSLE FREE, SUPERB GOOD QUALITY WORK.


Brilliant job , thankyou

Aug 14, 2015 by Mrs Stanley-Hyde

Booked in a few weeks ago , went to work this morning leaving a horribly looking dirty double oven and came home to something that looks brand new.....thankyou so much , will definitely be recommending to everyone I know and using you again on a regular basis


Andrew is a magician

Aug 03, 2015 by David Yeowart

Andrew has done an absolutely first class job. Transforming our oven in only two hours. Would not hesitate to recommend him to family and friends. He also gave lots of tips on how to look after the oven and extend it's life.
Top guy.


pleasure

Jul 29, 2015 by jane denton

Andrew was recommended by a pal who couldn't speak highly enough of the service and of Andrew himself.I have just spent nearly 4 hours in my kitchen chatting with him and watching him work his steady magic on my double cooker.He is professional,friendly,patient and a miracle worker-would definately recommend him.


Guiseley Oven Cleaning , USA 5.0 5.0 101 101 Andrew has done a fabulous job with our oven! The oven hadn't been cleaned before we moved in and we had attempted ourselves but to no avail. Now looking brand new, amazing!Would

Comments are closed.