Reviews

Reviews

How do we compare to the competition? Check below for genuine customer reviews and once you have used us why not leave a review to let others know what they can expect from Guiseley Oven Cleaning.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Thank you

Jul 03, 2016 by Mervyn Silva

Thank you Andrew for fitting in our request at short notice, arriving promptly and doing an excellent job. Out 10-year-old oven looks brand new. We had many questions which you answered in great detail
We would definitely use Guiseley Oven Cleaning again and have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone who is looking to get a professional job done.


Perfect

Jun 25, 2016 by Nazia

Wow! Our oven was filthy...we were about to throw it out and buy a new one, this was despite me trying to clean it myself on numerous occasions.

Glad we didn't buy new as it looks like a new oven now. So shiny i don't really feel like using it for a while.

I would highly reccomend Andrew and his oven cleaning company...and i wpuld almost certainly use again!

Thank you very much...now I just have to keep uo wity it.


Perfect Clean

Jun 09, 2016 by Andrea

Thanks so much for an EXCELLENT job cleaning our oven!! It's perfect and would recommend you to anyone I know!!!
Great job and very reliable!


Spotless

Jun 06, 2016 by Kate A

Asked Andrew to clean the holiday cottage oven as he did my home one so well last year. Again a great job. Would recommend him. The only thing you wonder is why you waited so long to go ahead!


Fantastic Service!

Apr 18, 2016 by Shaun Hutchinson

I called Guiseley oven cleaning when we moved into a house in Ilkley. They managed to squeeze us in within a couple of days and the result was magnificent.
We moved into a house that had previous dirty meat-eaters leaving grease and turkey seepage everywhere, it was carnage! Thanks to Guiseley Oven Cleaning we had a spotless oven in 3 hours, amazing. Extra points too for helping us by taking pictures before and after and 10 extra points for using iPhone to send .pdf invoice just after finishing the job. As an ex-Apple employee that advised small business's to be efficient Andrew deserves merit! I would recommend to anyone, its a great service. Thanks!


Apr 12, 2016 by Martin B

Excellent, helpful and efficient. Totally recommended.


What a wonderful service!

Mar 18, 2016 by Sarah C

Guiseley Oven Cleaning works like a dream. Easy to arrange, transparent pricing, punctual and an amazingly clean oven. I would highly recommend.


oven

Mar 04, 2016 by kelvin henderson

what a fantastic job of the ovens, would recommend the ovens look like new.


Amazing!

Feb 12, 2016 by Val Kelly

Amazing results can't recommend highly enough! Punctual & professional thank you.......


Amazeballs!

Jan 08, 2016 by Emma Dodsworth

I absolutely loved having my oven clean and will definitely do it again!

I had lots of questions and everything was answered promptly and in great detail. It was Christmas eve when the oven was cleaned and it was like brand new for the big day!!. It took a while (which I was told about) but every little detail was taken care of and I never knew the oven had so many parts!!!!
It is now so clean I don't want to dirty it!

A massive thank you for all the hard work and such a lovely job! Unit next time!


Guiseley Oven Cleaning , USA 5.0 5.0 91 91 What a great service from start to finish!Andrew is fantastic to deal with - starting with my initial phone call through to His visit on the day and the service he provides. Wh

Comments are closed.