Reviews

Reviews

How do we compare to the competition? Check below for genuine customer reviews and once you have used us why not leave a review to let others know what they can expect from Guiseley Oven Cleaning.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Apr 12, 2016 by Martin B

Excellent, helpful and efficient. Totally recommended.


What a wonderful service!

Mar 18, 2016 by Sarah C

Guiseley Oven Cleaning works like a dream. Easy to arrange, transparent pricing, punctual and an amazingly clean oven. I would highly recommend.


oven

Mar 04, 2016 by kelvin henderson

what a fantastic job of the ovens, would recommend the ovens look like new.


Amazing!

Feb 12, 2016 by Val Kelly

Amazing results can't recommend highly enough! Punctual & professional thank you.......


Amazeballs!

Jan 08, 2016 by Emma Dodsworth

I absolutely loved having my oven clean and will definitely do it again!

I had lots of questions and everything was answered promptly and in great detail. It was Christmas eve when the oven was cleaned and it was like brand new for the big day!!. It took a while (which I was told about) but every little detail was taken care of and I never knew the oven had so many parts!!!!
It is now so clean I don't want to dirty it!

A massive thank you for all the hard work and such a lovely job! Unit next time!


Oven Cleaning

Jan 05, 2016 by J Hart

Contacted Mr Simmen who was courteous and provided detailed information and prices regarding his services. We booked a date and time and Mr Simmen arrived spot on. He cleaned our oven which was left in immaculate condition and there was no mess and the job completed in the time he stated of 2 hours. I have no hesitation in saying we would use his services again


Incredible results

Dec 15, 2015 by Maureen Hickinbottom

My oven now looks brand new. So clean I don't want to use it! Could not believe how it could look so clean. It was a real mess. Man who came spent hours and hours on it.
thanks


Fantastic results

Nov 10, 2015 by Ruth Wilkinson

I'd highly recommend Andrew having been astonished at the results he achieved with our disgraceful oven! He was punctual, calm and courteous and provided helpful advice. The oven honestly looks like new and I'm only sorry I didn't book an appointment sooner.


Just like new

Sep 24, 2015 by Karl Kunz

Very pleased just got on with the job and left our oven like new. No moaning or puffing and blowing and saying this is the worst one he had ever done. A true professional 5 star service.


Professional Standard

Sep 19, 2015 by ChrisTaylor

Andrew is a hard working diligent individual who operates to a very high standard and has a polite and informative manner.
He produced a spotless interior and excellent outer finish on our double oven and would highly recommend.


Guiseley Oven Cleaning , USA 5.0 5.0 86 86 I really didn't think my oven could ever look so shiny and clean, particularly the glass door. Andrew is professional and extremely thorough and takes his time to produce a fantas

Comments are closed.