Reviews

Reviews

How do we compare to the competition? Check below for genuine customer reviews and once you have used us why not leave a review to let others know what they can expect from Guiseley Oven Cleaning.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jan 27, 2018 by C Fisher

Andrew came last weekend to clean our oven. He was clean and efficient and gave us advice on serving the oven too. We will be recommending to family and friends. Thank you


fantastic service

Nov 21, 2017 by Tina

Andrew was brave enough to tackle our rather revolting oven with good humour and I have to say I'm thrilled with the result! There's nothing puts a smile on your face like a spotless oven to put your turkey in. Fantastic service. Would recommend to all.


Fantastic job, four years in a row

Nov 07, 2017 by Adrienne Heavisides

I can't recommend Guiseley Oven Cleaning highly enough. We have had our range cooker cleaned every January for four years running, and each time the cooker looks brand new.


"Great Lob"

Nov 05, 2017 by barbara sutcliffe

Andrew has done a great Job ,my oven is now shiny like new,would defiantly recommend thank you


SIMPLY THE BEST

Oct 12, 2017 by Elizabeth Burton

Guiseley Oven Cleaning have transformed my 14 year old oven into looking brand new again. I have lived here 8 years and my oven has never looked this amazing. I was a little anxious about having it done but Andrew was fantastic, he is lovely and very personable, and considerate. It was so clear that he takes so much pride in doing the best job possible for his customers with excellent value for money. I strongly recommend Andrew to anyone considering having their oven professionally cleaned.


Super Simmen!

Sep 19, 2017 by Chris Irvine

Andrew cleaned our oven at our new apartment today and we can't get over the shine. Dazzling oven and dazzling service. Many thanks and can wholeheartedly recommend.


Oven clean

May 26, 2017 by Gwen

Andrew left about 10 minutes ago and I can't stop opening and closing the oven door just to make sure I am not imagining things! The oven looks brand new and the grill pan is shining bright. What a job! Thank you Andrew


Top Job

Mar 20, 2017 by Suzie Q

Never used the services of a professional oven cleaner before. Andrew did a thorough job, was professional and friendly. My oven looks brand spanking new. Would highly recommend and I will certainly be using Andrew again.


Can't rate highly enough

Feb 03, 2017 by A Davies

I have used Guiseley Oven Clean in two different houses now and can't rate them highly enough. Excellent results and clean, efficient and friendly service. I recommend to all my friends now without hesitation.


Just brilliant

Jan 06, 2017 by Sheree

I cannot believe how Andrew got my oven to shine. The inside was very dirty and now it is literally gleaming from the sides to the metal rack and shiny glass door. I can't stop looking at it. A very thorough job done. Thank you. Its like brand new but is actually 10 yrs old!


Guiseley Oven Cleaning , USA 5.0 5.0 105 105 The best money I've ever spent! Andrew was lovely, turned up on time, couldn't have been more helpful and did an amazing job. My oven looks like it's just been taken out of the pac

Comments are closed.