Reviews

Reviews

How do we compare to the competition? Check below for genuine customer reviews and once you have used us why not leave a review to let others know what they can expect from Guiseley Oven Cleaning.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Just brilliant

Jan 06, 2017 by Sheree

I cannot believe how Andrew got my oven to shine. The inside was very dirty and now it is literally gleaming from the sides to the metal rack and shiny glass door. I can't stop looking at it. A very thorough job done. Thank you. Its like brand new but is actually 10 yrs old!


Excellent service.

Dec 15, 2016 by maggie

Just want to say what a great job Andrew made of cleaning my oven last Monday 12th December. He arrived at the time he had said, cleaned so my very old oven looks like new, and didn't leave any evidence he had been apart from the shine coming from the oven doors. Thank you. I will recommend Andrew to anyone wanting this service. Happy Christmas too!


Nov 11, 2016 by Robert Atkinson

I would like to thank Andrew for his professional and friendly oven cleaning service yesterday.

Our oven now looks brand new, having been expertly cleaned by Andrew. This is the first time that we have used Guiseley Oven Cleaning, but it will certainly not be our last.

I will be recommending Guiseley Oven Cleaning to all my family and friends.


Excellent service.

Oct 11, 2016 by John Thackray

We have just had our Rangemaster oven cleaned by Guiseley oven cleaning, I can safely say that the oven is now as new. The technician Andrew provided a first class service, and no mess whatsoever in the home. As well as physically cleaning the oven he also passed on many useful tips for the future care of the oven.
Tremendous value for money. Thank you.


Aug 06, 2016 by Helen S

Thank you Andrew for achieving astonishing results with our very old oven, it looks like new!

This is the second time Andrew has cleaned our oven whilst we've lived here and as ever, he was punctual, professional and delivered astounding results. Great attention to detail.

I have recommended Andrew to many family and friends, his work speaks for itself.


Thank you

Jul 03, 2016 by Mervyn Silva

Thank you Andrew for fitting in our request at short notice, arriving promptly and doing an excellent job. Out 10-year-old oven looks brand new. We had many questions which you answered in great detail
We would definitely use Guiseley Oven Cleaning again and have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone who is looking to get a professional job done.


Perfect

Jun 25, 2016 by Nazia

Wow! Our oven was filthy...we were about to throw it out and buy a new one, this was despite me trying to clean it myself on numerous occasions.

Glad we didn't buy new as it looks like a new oven now. So shiny i don't really feel like using it for a while.

I would highly reccomend Andrew and his oven cleaning company...and i wpuld almost certainly use again!

Thank you very much...now I just have to keep uo wity it.


Perfect Clean

Jun 09, 2016 by Andrea

Thanks so much for an EXCELLENT job cleaning our oven!! It's perfect and would recommend you to anyone I know!!!
Great job and very reliable!


Spotless

Jun 06, 2016 by Kate A

Asked Andrew to clean the holiday cottage oven as he did my home one so well last year. Again a great job. Would recommend him. The only thing you wonder is why you waited so long to go ahead!


Fantastic Service!

Apr 18, 2016 by Shaun Hutchinson

I called Guiseley oven cleaning when we moved into a house in Ilkley. They managed to squeeze us in within a couple of days and the result was magnificent.
We moved into a house that had previous dirty meat-eaters leaving grease and turkey seepage everywhere, it was carnage! Thanks to Guiseley Oven Cleaning we had a spotless oven in 3 hours, amazing. Extra points too for helping us by taking pictures before and after and 10 extra points for using iPhone to send .pdf invoice just after finishing the job. As an ex-Apple employee that advised small business's to be efficient Andrew deserves merit! I would recommend to anyone, its a great service. Thanks!


Guiseley Oven Cleaning , USA 5.0 5.0 86 86 I really didn't think my oven could ever look so shiny and clean, particularly the glass door. Andrew is professional and extremely thorough and takes his time to produce a fantas

Comments are closed.