Reviews

Reviews

How do we compare to the competition? Check below for genuine customer reviews and once you have used us why not leave a review to let others know what they can expect from Guiseley Oven Cleaning.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Super Simmen!

Sep 19, 2017 by Chris Irvine

Andrew cleaned our oven at our new apartment today and we can't get over the shine. Dazzling oven and dazzling service. Many thanks and can wholeheartedly recommend.


Oven clean

May 26, 2017 by Gwen

Andrew left about 10 minutes ago and I can't stop opening and closing the oven door just to make sure I am not imagining things! The oven looks brand new and the grill pan is shining bright. What a job! Thank you Andrew


Top Job

Mar 20, 2017 by Suzie Q

Never used the services of a professional oven cleaner before. Andrew did a thorough job, was professional and friendly. My oven looks brand spanking new. Would highly recommend and I will certainly be using Andrew again.


Can't rate highly enough

Feb 03, 2017 by A Davies

I have used Guiseley Oven Clean in two different houses now and can't rate them highly enough. Excellent results and clean, efficient and friendly service. I recommend to all my friends now without hesitation.


Just brilliant

Jan 06, 2017 by Sheree

I cannot believe how Andrew got my oven to shine. The inside was very dirty and now it is literally gleaming from the sides to the metal rack and shiny glass door. I can't stop looking at it. A very thorough job done. Thank you. Its like brand new but is actually 10 yrs old!


Excellent service.

Dec 15, 2016 by maggie

Just want to say what a great job Andrew made of cleaning my oven last Monday 12th December. He arrived at the time he had said, cleaned so my very old oven looks like new, and didn't leave any evidence he had been apart from the shine coming from the oven doors. Thank you. I will recommend Andrew to anyone wanting this service. Happy Christmas too!


Nov 11, 2016 by Robert Atkinson

I would like to thank Andrew for his professional and friendly oven cleaning service yesterday.

Our oven now looks brand new, having been expertly cleaned by Andrew. This is the first time that we have used Guiseley Oven Cleaning, but it will certainly not be our last.

I will be recommending Guiseley Oven Cleaning to all my family and friends.


Excellent service.

Oct 11, 2016 by John Thackray

We have just had our Rangemaster oven cleaned by Guiseley oven cleaning, I can safely say that the oven is now as new. The technician Andrew provided a first class service, and no mess whatsoever in the home. As well as physically cleaning the oven he also passed on many useful tips for the future care of the oven.
Tremendous value for money. Thank you.


Aug 06, 2016 by Helen S

Thank you Andrew for achieving astonishing results with our very old oven, it looks like new!

This is the second time Andrew has cleaned our oven whilst we've lived here and as ever, he was punctual, professional and delivered astounding results. Great attention to detail.

I have recommended Andrew to many family and friends, his work speaks for itself.


Thank you

Jul 03, 2016 by Mervyn Silva

Thank you Andrew for fitting in our request at short notice, arriving promptly and doing an excellent job. Out 10-year-old oven looks brand new. We had many questions which you answered in great detail
We would definitely use Guiseley Oven Cleaning again and have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone who is looking to get a professional job done.


Guiseley Oven Cleaning , USA 5.0 5.0 90 90 Last year Andrew cleaned my oven and did a marvellous job, it looked like new. then today after I had stupidly melted a plastic tray on the floor of the oven, he came and cleaned i

Comments are closed.