Reviews

Reviews

How do we compare to the competition? Check below for genuine customer reviews and once you have used us why not leave a review to let others know what they can expect from Guiseley Oven Cleaning.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent

Jan 18, 2013 by S.Molloy

Andrew did an amazing job on my embarassingly dirty oven. Hadn't expected such a fantastic result! Will be definately recommending Guiseley Oven Cleaning to friends and family.


Sparkling Clean

Jan 05, 2013 by Kim

Cannot recommend Andrew highly enough. First class service and oven sparkling. Very professional.


Fantastic!

Dec 13, 2012 by Rebecca S

Guiseley Oven Cleaning did a brilliant job cleaning an oven that hadn't been cleaned for years. I was really delighted with the end result, it looks like new. I would recommend your service to my friends and family. Thank you!


Dec 10, 2012 by Sarah Whitworth

Our oven looks like new ! Worth every penny, thank you


Brilliant

Nov 22, 2012 by Barbara Brear

Our oven was in a sorry state before Andrew cleaned it. Great service, great price and we now have a sparkling oven! Will definately use this company again and recommend to friends.


Amazing Result

Oct 03, 2012 by Mrs. Maureen Bruce

This is the first time I have had my cooker professionally cleaned and |I am delighted with the result, Andrew is a polite and friendly person and did not stop working for three hours. When it was finished there was not a spec of dust anywhere, and the kitchen had a lemon smell, with no chemical smell at all.
I cannot recommend Andrew highly enough. Thank you Andrew.


Excellent Service

Oct 01, 2012 by Andy S

Prompt efficient and friendly service,If you have a cooker that needs a thorough clean Andy is the solution.


I'm amazed

Sep 15, 2012 by Nigel P

Our double oven was in sorry state but it's now a gleaming showcase. Excellent service and he even cleaned a couple of pans without charge. We will definately be using this service again when needed. Top marks.


Astounding Results

Aug 31, 2012 by Carol Ford

I never knew an old oven could look so good ! Will definitely treat myself/my oven again. Thoroughly recommend this treatment to all ovens.


Aug 22, 2012 by Phil Emanuel

I really wasn't looking forward to tackling the oven clean after years of use but having stumbled upon your site I decided to give a 'Professional' a go as the prices looked more than appealing. I have to say Andy one of the best decisions I've made in many a year as the oven now looks like new. Thanks again I'll definately be recommending you to all my family and friends.


Guiseley Oven Cleaning , USA 5.0 5.0 106 106 What can I say other than absolutely fabulous!! I've used this company numerous times and have always found them to be very professional, reliable and trustworthy. I can not faul
Page:
«891011

Comments are closed.