Reviews

Reviews

How do we compare to the competition? Check below for genuine customer reviews and once you have used us why not leave a review to let others know what they can expect from Guiseley Oven Cleaning.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Amazing

Aug 03, 2021 by Ruth

The best money I've ever spent! Andrew was lovely, turned up on time, couldn't have been more helpful and did an amazing job. My oven looks like it's just been taken out of the packaging, not sure I want to use it, its so sparkly! Top quality work for a very reasonable price


Amazing

Jul 22, 2021 by Gemma Hoyle

Andrew did an amazing job. My freestanding oven and hob look brand new. Absolutely spotless and can't believe how clean he got our oven glass. It looks like it's never been used. Would 100% recommend.


Exceptional

Jul 05, 2021 by Jilly

Andrew is just brilliant and works absolute magic. We recently moved house and the oven was not in a good way on arrival. Andrew managed to slot us into a cancellation, he arrived and worked tirelessly to revive an old oven and hob - He did an amazing job and I could not be more grateful to him! Thank you so much!


Oven cleaning

Apr 27, 2021 by Graham

Guiseley oven cleaning came today and transformed my very dirty disgusting oven into what looked brand new. I was super impressed by the results and the professional service throughout . Highly recommend this company ! Thank you


Amazing!!

Feb 16, 2021 by Sophie & Brad

Andrew has done a fabulous job with our oven! The oven hadn't been cleaned before we moved in and we had attempted ourselves but to no avail. Now looking brand new, amazing!
Would highly recommend Guiseley Oven Cleaning and will definitely be using again, thank you!


Brilliant!

Nov 23, 2020 by Tom & Harriet

We cannot recommend Guiseley Oven Cleaning highly enough! Professional yet friendly, efficient yet thorough.
We had inherited our oven in a bad state, but Andrew took care of things, and it is now in top condition - feels & looks brand new!
He visited us back in September, and took every Covid precaution possible, so we felt very safe. Really reasonable price. Thank you so much!


Fantastic

Feb 05, 2020 by Pat Brierley

This is the first time I have had my Range cooker cleaned professionally and it is 6 years old. Now looks like new. Fantastic job done. Will be getting in touch again in 12 months time for another clean. I didn't want to use it because it looked so clean. Thank you.


WOW

Jan 31, 2020 by Peter

I have rapidly gone from being sceptical to converted. Andrew did an amazing job without any fuss. He simply got on with the task. No mess, no fuss and we are left with an oven that is more shining and sparkling than when it was purchased. New resolution: Schedule an annual oven clean with Guiseley Ovenj Cleaning. I know we will not regret it.


Amazing

Dec 21, 2019 by Louise haigh

Gavin cleaned the fan assisted part of our oven. I can not believe the difference, I have had it professionally cleaned before and Gavin did a far better job. Will definitely use again and tell others. On time and very friendly. Thank you


Nov 13, 2019 by Christine OToole

My oven was cleaned today and looks like new. It’s like having a brand new oven. Brilliant friendly service.


Guiseley Oven Cleaning , USA 5.0 5.0 105 105 The best money I've ever spent! Andrew was lovely, turned up on time, couldn't have been more helpful and did an amazing job. My oven looks like it's just been taken out of the pac
Page:
123»

Comments are closed.