Reviews

Reviews

How do we compare to the competition? Check below for genuine customer reviews and once you have used us why not leave a review to let others know what they can expect from Guiseley Oven Cleaning.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Brilliant!

Nov 23, 2020 by Tom & Harriet

We cannot recommend Guiseley Oven Cleaning highly enough! Professional yet friendly, efficient yet thorough.
We had inherited our oven in a bad state, but Andrew took care of things, and it is now in top condition - feels & looks brand new!
He visited us back in September, and took every Covid precaution possible, so we felt very safe. Really reasonable price. Thank you so much!


Fantastic

Feb 05, 2020 by Pat Brierley

This is the first time I have had my Range cooker cleaned professionally and it is 6 years old. Now looks like new. Fantastic job done. Will be getting in touch again in 12 months time for another clean. I didn't want to use it because it looked so clean. Thank you.


WOW

Jan 31, 2020 by Peter

I have rapidly gone from being sceptical to converted. Andrew did an amazing job without any fuss. He simply got on with the task. No mess, no fuss and we are left with an oven that is more shining and sparkling than when it was purchased. New resolution: Schedule an annual oven clean with Guiseley Ovenj Cleaning. I know we will not regret it.


Amazing

Dec 21, 2019 by Louise haigh

Gavin cleaned the fan assisted part of our oven. I can not believe the difference, I have had it professionally cleaned before and Gavin did a far better job. Will definitely use again and tell others. On time and very friendly. Thank you


Nov 13, 2019 by Christine OToole

My oven was cleaned today and looks like new. It’s like having a brand new oven. Brilliant friendly service.


Oct 12, 2019 by Simon B

Top service, Andrew was extremely helpful. Our oven looks like new and it was in a state before, covered in stubborn marks I couldn't get rid of. Now sparkling clean, Andrew also gave us some advice on what to look out for in terms of bits that were ageing on the oven. Thank you!


Apr 04, 2019 by Alison

Excellent result, oven looks like it has just been installed and brand new. Highly recommend.


Superb service

Mar 23, 2019 by James C

First time I've used Andrew and it won't be the last, following his work it's like having a new oven. Can't recommend him enough.


Absolutely brilliant!

Jan 23, 2019 by Wendy

Andrew did the most amazing job on my oven. His patience and attention to detail really impressed me and my oven honestly looks brand new now. He took a grill tray away with him that was in a really horrible condition and said he'd have a go at cleaning it. I was not expecting to see it again and he dropped it in yesterday and it was like a different tray! A professional, hard working and lovely man, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to others.


5 star service

May 25, 2018 by Sara

What a great service from start to finish!
Andrew is fantastic to deal with - starting with my initial phone call through to His visit on the day and the service he provides.
What a professional , friendly , courteous and helpful chap!
My oven looks like it’s brand new and for a very reasonable price!
Cannot recommend him highly enough.


Guiseley Oven Cleaning , USA 5.0 5.0 100 100 We cannot recommend Guiseley Oven Cleaning highly enough! Professional yet friendly, efficient yet thorough. We had inherited our oven in a bad state, but Andrew took care of thi
Page:
123»

Comments are closed.