Reviews

Reviews

How do we compare to the competition? Check below for genuine customer reviews and once you have used us why not leave a review to let others know what they can expect from Guiseley Oven Cleaning.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

5 star service

May 25, 2018 by Sara

What a great service from start to finish!
Andrew is fantastic to deal with - starting with my initial phone call through to His visit on the day and the service he provides.
What a professional , friendly , courteous and helpful chap!
My oven looks like it’s brand new and for a very reasonable price!
Cannot recommend him highly enough.


Great Job

May 14, 2018 by terri

Last year Andrew cleaned my oven and did a marvellous job, it looked like new. then today after I had stupidly melted a plastic tray on the floor of the oven, he came and cleaned it up and refused payment... Lovely Man
Thank You Andew


May 08, 2018 by Carol

Andrew has just spent the afternoon cleaning our range cooker. It looks amazing, just like new. Cannot believe he got it so clean, don't want to spoil all his hard work so salad for tea.
Would highly recommend to family and friends, (already told the neighbours) Andrew is a a really lovely person easy to talk with,great advice on keeping ovens clean (he would have finished earlier if hadn't spent time talking!!)
Many thanks Andrew


Apr 24, 2018 by Sue

Andy cleaned my oven today, excellent job and looks like a brand new cooker. Andy is very professional and would not hesitate to recommend him.

Thank yiu


Excellent service

Mar 16, 2018 by Natashe

This is the first time I have used Andrew and what an excellent service he has provided. He has cleaned my oven and now it looks brand new. I would not hesitate in using him again and recommending him to others. First class service and excellent value.


Absolutely brilliant

Feb 23, 2018 by Jane

I really didn't think my oven could ever look so shiny and clean, particularly the glass door. Andrew is professional and extremely thorough and takes his time to produce a fantastic result. Would highly recommend him


Jan 27, 2018 by C Fisher

Andrew came last weekend to clean our oven. He was clean and efficient and gave us advice on serving the oven too. We will be recommending to family and friends. Thank you


fantastic service

Nov 21, 2017 by Tina

Andrew was brave enough to tackle our rather revolting oven with good humour and I have to say I'm thrilled with the result! There's nothing puts a smile on your face like a spotless oven to put your turkey in. Fantastic service. Would recommend to all.


Fantastic job, four years in a row

Nov 07, 2017 by Adrienne Heavisides

I can't recommend Guiseley Oven Cleaning highly enough. We have had our range cooker cleaned every January for four years running, and each time the cooker looks brand new.


"Great Lob"

Nov 05, 2017 by barbara sutcliffe

Andrew has done a great Job ,my oven is now shiny like new,would defiantly recommend thank you


Guiseley Oven Cleaning , USA 5.0 5.0 91 91 What a great service from start to finish!Andrew is fantastic to deal with - starting with my initial phone call through to His visit on the day and the service he provides. Wh
Page:
123»

Comments are closed.