Reviews

Reviews

How do we compare to the competition? Check below for genuine customer reviews and once you have used us why not leave a review to let others know what they can expect from Guiseley Oven Cleaning.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Apr 04, 2019 by Alison

Excellent result, oven looks like it has just been installed and brand new. Highly recommend.


Superb service

Mar 23, 2019 by James C

First time I've used Andrew and it won't be the last, following his work it's like having a new oven. Can't recommend him enough.


Absolutely brilliant!

Jan 23, 2019 by Wendy

Andrew did the most amazing job on my oven. His patience and attention to detail really impressed me and my oven honestly looks brand new now. He took a grill tray away with him that was in a really horrible condition and said he'd have a go at cleaning it. I was not expecting to see it again and he dropped it in yesterday and it was like a different tray! A professional, hard working and lovely man, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to others.


5 star service

May 25, 2018 by Sara

What a great service from start to finish!
Andrew is fantastic to deal with - starting with my initial phone call through to His visit on the day and the service he provides.
What a professional , friendly , courteous and helpful chap!
My oven looks like it’s brand new and for a very reasonable price!
Cannot recommend him highly enough.


Great Job

May 14, 2018 by terri

Last year Andrew cleaned my oven and did a marvellous job, it looked like new. then today after I had stupidly melted a plastic tray on the floor of the oven, he came and cleaned it up and refused payment... Lovely Man
Thank You Andew


May 08, 2018 by Carol

Andrew has just spent the afternoon cleaning our range cooker. It looks amazing, just like new. Cannot believe he got it so clean, don't want to spoil all his hard work so salad for tea.
Would highly recommend to family and friends, (already told the neighbours) Andrew is a a really lovely person easy to talk with,great advice on keeping ovens clean (he would have finished earlier if hadn't spent time talking!!)
Many thanks Andrew


Apr 24, 2018 by Sue

Andy cleaned my oven today, excellent job and looks like a brand new cooker. Andy is very professional and would not hesitate to recommend him.

Thank yiu


Excellent service

Mar 16, 2018 by Natashe

This is the first time I have used Andrew and what an excellent service he has provided. He has cleaned my oven and now it looks brand new. I would not hesitate in using him again and recommending him to others. First class service and excellent value.


Absolutely brilliant

Feb 23, 2018 by Jane

I really didn't think my oven could ever look so shiny and clean, particularly the glass door. Andrew is professional and extremely thorough and takes his time to produce a fantastic result. Would highly recommend him


Jan 27, 2018 by C Fisher

Andrew came last weekend to clean our oven. He was clean and efficient and gave us advice on serving the oven too. We will be recommending to family and friends. Thank you


Guiseley Oven Cleaning , USA 5.0 5.0 94 94 Excellent result, oven looks like it has just been installed and brand new. Highly recommend.
Page:
123»

Comments are closed.